« Back To Awards Archives

4th Annual Excellence in Production Design Awards
1999 Nominees & Winners*

  Excellence in Production Design for a Feature Film  
  SLEEPY HOLLOW* Rick Heinrichs, Production Designer
Les Tompkins, Art Director
John Dexter, Art Director
Kevin Phipps, Art Director
John Wright Stevens, Art Director
Ken Court, Art Director
Andrew Nicholson, Art Director
Bill Hoes, Assistant Art Director
Julian Ashby, Assistant Art Director
Gary Tompkins, Assistant Art Director
Nick Navarro, Assistant Art Director
  AMERICAN BEAUTY Naomi Shohan, Production Designer
David S. Lazan, Art Director
Catherine Smith, Assistant Art Director
  ANNA AND THE KING Luciana Arrighi, Production Designer
Tom Nursey, Art Director
John Ralph, Art Director
Paul Ghirardani, Art Director
Marc Fisichella, Art Director
  THE MATRIX Owen Paterson, Production Designer
Michelle McGahay, Art Director
Hugh Bateup, Art Director
  TITUS Dante Ferretti, Production Designer
Pier Luigi Basile, Art Director
Massimo Razzi, Art Director
Domenico Sica, Art Director
  Excellence in Production Design for a Television Series  
  WEST WING - pilot* Jon Hutman, Production Designer
Tony Fanning, Art Director
  THE MAGNIFICENT SEVEN Jerry Wanek, Production Designer
John Bucklin, Art Director
  ROSWELL Vincent Jefferds, Production Designer
Dawn Snyder, Art Director
  STAR TREK VOYAGER Richard D. James, Production Designer
Louise Dorton, Art Director
  THE X-FILES Corey Kaplan, Production Designer
Phil Dagort, Art Director
Sandy Getzler, Art Director
Steve Miller, Assistant Art Director
  Excellence in Production Design for a Television Movie or Miniseries  
  INTRODUCING DOROTHY DANDRIDGE* James Spencer, Production Designer
Leslie Thomas, Art Director
Kristen Pratt, Assistant Art Director
  THE HUNLEY Roy Forge Smith, Production Designer
Michael Rizzo, Art Director
  LANSKY Edward McAvoy, Production Designer
Brad Ricker, Art Director
Richard Johnson, Art Director
  P.T. BARNUM Paul Peters, Production Designer
Raymond Dupuis, Art Director
Jean Kazemirchuk, Art Director
Eric Fraser, Art Director
Jean-a Carriere, Assistant Art Director
  THE SIXTIES Vincent Jefferds, Production Designer
Dawn Snyder, Art Director
  Excellence in Production Design for Variety or Awards Show, Music Special or Documentary  
  71st ANNUAL ACADEMY AWARDS* Roy Christopher, Production Designer
Stephan Olson, Art Director
Tamlyn Wright, Assistant Art Director
  12th ANNUAL NICKELODEON KIDS' CHOICE AWARDS Susan Bolles, Production Designer
Betty Krul, Art Director
  33rd ANNUAL COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS Rene Lagler, Production Designer  
  41st ANNUAL GRAMMY AWARDS Bob Keene, Production Designer
Brian J. Stonestreet, Art Director
Joe Cashman, Assistant Art Director
  ANNIE Stephen Hendrickson, Production Designer
Edward L. Rubin, Art Director
  Special Awards  
  LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD Richard Sylbert, Production Designer  

Art Directors Guild • 11969 Ventura Blvd. 2nd Floor • Studio City, CA 91604 • (818) 762-9995 • Email the ADG »
© 2017 Art Directors Guild
IATSE Local 800