Workplace Issues Committee
This committee identifies, explores and aims to resolve the issues that most impact members in the workplace
Local 800 Staff:
Scott Roth (Executive Director)
Alex Hadju (Co-Chair)
Donna Hattin (Co-Chair)
Lissette Schettini (Co-Chair)
Christian B. McGuire (Staff Liaison)

Cate Bangs
Chris Brandt
Patrick Degreve
Chad Frey
Mimi Gramatky
Mark Haber
Robert Howeth
Amanda Hunter
Marty Kline
Kenneth Larson
Jerrod McIlvain
John Moffitt
Gary Myers
Rick Nichol
Greg Papalia
Nathan Schroeder
Chikako Suzuki
Shelley Wallace
Jim Wallis
Tom Walsh
Jim Walters

Art Directors Guild • 11969 Ventura Blvd. 2nd Floor • Studio City, CA 91604 • (818) 762-9995 • Email the ADG »
ADG Home
ADG Members
Find An Artist
© 2015 Art Directors Guild
IATSE Local 800