ADG Headquarters Office

ADG Headquarters Office
11969 Ventura Blvd. 2nd Floor
Studio City, CA 91604
T  (818) 762-9995
F  (818) 762-9997


Executive Director
Scott Roth
scott@artdirectors.org


Executive Assistant to Scott Roth
Sasha Aronson
sasha@artdirectors.org


Associate Executive Director
William F. Thomas
bill@artdirectors.org


Executive Assistant
Sandra Howard
sandra@artdirectors.org


Director of Operations
Lydia Zimmer Prescott
lydia@artdirectors.org


Operations Manager
Cynthia Paskos
cynthia@artdirectors.org


Field Representative
Doreen Austria


Interim Field Representative
Nanci B. Roberts
nanci@artdirectors.org


Organizer
dooner
dooner@artdirectors.org


Membership Department, Member Accounts
Dana Bradford
dana@artdirectors.org


Membership Department, Production Design Credit/Off Roster Hire
Laura Kamogawa
laura@artdirectors.org


Membership Department, Administrative Assistant
Emmanuel Espinoza
emmanuel@artdirectors.org


Member Services/ADG Website/News You Can Use Editor
Christian McGuire
christian@artdirectors.org


Receptionist
Nick Hinds
nick@artdirectors.org


Accountant
Nicole Oeuvray
nicole@artdirectors.org


Manager: ADG Awards, Events, and Gallery 800
Debbie Patton
debbie@artdirectors.org


Librarian/Archivist
Rosemarie Knopka
rosemarie@artdirectors.org


Director of Education and Training
Casey Bernay
casey@artdirectors.org


ADG Production Listings / Figure Drawing Workshops
Jackie Thompson
jackie@artdirectors.org


Manager, Mail Room
Adrian Renteria
adrian@artdirectors.org


West Coast Office covers these states:
AK — Alaska           NM — New Mexico
AZ — Arizona         NV — Nevada
CA — California      OR — Oregon
CO — Colorado      TX — Texas
HI — Hawaii            UT — Utah
ID — Idaho             WA — Washington
MT — Montana      WY — Wyoming  


ADG Regional Offices

San Francisco / Bay Area Scenic Artists Office
Field Representatives

Leticia Samonte
cell  (415) 509-2762
adg800scenics@gmail.com

Michael Goldman
Consolidatedstudios@mac.com

Jason Byers
totallyJB@gmail.com


Central Office: Chicago
Gary Baugh
cell  (773) 805-1521
gary@artdirectors.org

Central office covers these states:
IL — Illinois              NE — Nebraska
IN — Indiana           ND — North Dakota
IA — Iowa                OK — Oklahoma
KS — Kansas          OH — Ohio
MI — Michigan       SD — South Dakota
MN — Minnesota   WI — Wisconsin


Southeast Office: Wilmington, NC
John D. Kretschmer
cell  (910) 443-3838
johnk@artdirectors.org

Central office covers these states:
AL — Alabama       MO — Missouri
AR — Arkansas      NC – North Carolina
FL — Florida          SC — South Carolina
GA — Georgia       TN — Tennessee
KY — Kentucky      VA — Virginia
LA — Louisana      WV — West Virginia
MS — Mississippi


Northeast Office: New York City
Niki Azevedo
cell (917) 459-6155
niki@artdirectors.org

NorthEast office covers these states:
CT — Connecticut              NJ — New Jersey
DE — Delaware                  NY — New York
MA — Massachusetts       PA — Pennsylvania
MD — Maryland                RI — Rhode Island
​ME — Maine                       VT — Vermont
NH — New Hampshire


Art Directors Guild • 11969 Ventura Blvd. 2nd Floor • Studio City, CA 91604 • (818) 762-9995 • Email the ADG »
 
ADG Home
ADG Members
Find An Artist
© 2015 Art Directors Guild
IATSE Local 800