BECOME A MEMBER  |  CONTACT US  |  MEMBER LOG IN

   ADG Staff ADG Officers Email the ADG   

ADG Headquarters Office

ADG Headquarters Office
11969 Ventura Blvd. 2nd Floor
Studio City, CA 91604
T  (818) 762-9995
F  (818) 762-9997


Executive Director
Scott Roth
scott@artdirectors.org


Executive Assistant to Scott Roth
Sasha Aronson
sasha@artdirectors.org


Associate Executive Director
John Moffitt
john@artdirectors.org


Executive Assistant to John Moffitt
Sandra Howard
sandra@artdirectors.org


Director of Operations
Lydia Zimmer Prescott
lydia@artdirectors.org


Operations Manager
Cynthia Paskos
cynthia@artdirectors.org


Field Representative
Doreen Austria
doreen@artdirectors.org


Organizer
dooner
dooner@artdirectors.org


Membership Department, Member Accounts
Dana Bradford
dana@artdirectors.org


Membership Department, Production Design Credit/Off Roster Hire
Laura Kamogawa
laura@artdirectors.org


Membership Department, Administrative Assistant
Emmanuel Espinoza
emmanuel@artdirectors.org


Member Services/ADG Website/News You Can Use Editor
Christian McGuire
christian@artdirectors.org


Receptionist
Nick Hinds
nick@artdirectors.org


Accountant
Nicole Oeuvray
nicole@artdirectors.org


Manager: ADG Awards, Events, and Gallery 800
Debbie Patton
debbie@artdirectors.org


Librarian/Archivist
Rosemarie Knopka
rosemarie@artdirectors.org


Director of Education and Training
Casey Bernay
casey@artdirectors.org


ADG Production Listings / Figure Drawing Workshops
Jackie Thompson
jackie@artdirectors.org


Manager, Mail Room
Adrian Renteria
adrian@artdirectors.org


ADG Regional Offices

San Francisco Scenic Artists Office
Voice Mail  (415) 820-1630

TomPaint@yahoo.com


Central Office: Chicago
Gary Baugh
Cell  (773) 805-1521

gary@artdirectors.org


Southeast Office: Wilmington, NC
John D. Kretschmer
Cell  (910) 443-3838
TarHeelBornBred@Mac.com

JohnK@artdirectors.org


Northeast Office: New York City
Niki Azevedo
(917) 459-6155
Niki@artdirectors.org



Art Directors Guild • 11969 Ventura Blvd. 2nd Floor • Studio City, CA 91604 • (818) 762-9995 • Email the ADG »



THE GUILD
Contact The ADG
Contact ADG Officers
About the Guild
Union Benefits
ADG Library & Archives

MEMBER DIRECTORY
Search The Directory
Member Gallery

AWARDS
ADG Awards
Hall of Fame
Lifetime Achievement
Academy Awards
Emmy Awards
MEDIA
Perspective Magazine
Designs On Film
ADG Videos
Press Releases

EVENTS
The Film Society
ADG At Comic-Con
Event Calendar

GALLERY 800
Figure Drawing Workshop
Gallery 800
      MEMBER RESOURCES
(Log In Required)
Member Log In
Available Artist List
Member Profile
Contracts & Rates
Constitution
2014 Dues Rates
Guild Assistance
Meeting Minutes
News You Can Use
ADG Monthly Newsletter
Forum
WORK REPORTS
(Log In Required)
Job Started
Job Completed
Request A Visit
Workplace Violation

WORKPLACE RESOURCES
(Log In Required)
ADG Production Listings
ADG Blotter
Workplace Directory
Box Rental Empowerment
Equipment Calculator
EDUCATION & TRAINING
(Log In Required)
Master Classes
Training Videos
CSATTF Skills Training
CSATF Safety Training
Innovation Outreach