LOGIN

The Art Directors Guild - Local 800

The ADG is comprised of Art Directors, Graphic Artists, Illustrators, Matte Artists, Model Makers, Scenic Artists, Set Designers and Title Artists.


ADG Headquarters Office

ADG Office
11969 Ventura Blvd. 2nd Floor
Studio City, CA 91604
T  (818) 762-9995
F  (818) 762-9997
Email The Guild ›


Executive Director
Chuck Parker
chuck@artdirectors.org


Associate Executive Director
dooner
dooner@artdirectors.org


Executive Assistant to the Associate Executive Director
Sandra Howard
sandra@artdirectors.org


Director of Operations
Lydia Prescott
lydia@artdirectors.org


Operations Manager
Cynthia Paskos
cynthia@artdirectors.org


Communications Director / Things You Should Know (TYSK) Editor
Ilana Alazzeh
ilana@artdirectors.org


Field Representative
Joel Cohen
joel@artdirectors.org


Field Representative
Andrew Stumme
andrew@artdirectors.org


Membership Department, Member Accounts
Dana Bradford
dana@artdirectors.org


Membership Department, Production Design Credit/Off Roster Hire
Laura Kamogawa
laura@artdirectors.org


Membership Department, Administrative Assistant
Emmanuel Espinoza
emmanuel@artdirectors.org


Member Services/ADG Website
Christian McGuire
christian@artdirectors.org


Receptionist
Nick Hinds
nick@artdirectors.org


Accountant
Nicole Oeuvray
nicole@artdirectors.org


Accounting Assistant
Mary Klein
mary@artdirectors.org


Awards & Events Director
Debbie Patton
debbie@artdirectors.org


ADG Production Listings / Figure Drawing Workshops / Gallery 800
Jackie Thompson
jackie@artdirectors.org


ADG Meeting Coordinator
Sara Mata
sara@artdirectors.org


Director of Education and Training
Casey Bernay
cell: (747) 214-9722
casey@artdirectors.org


Manager, Mail Room
Adrian Renteria
adrian@artdirectors.org


West Coast Region covers these states:
AK — Alaska           NM — New Mexico
AZ — Arizona         NV — Nevada
CA — California     OR — Oregon
CO — Colorado      TX — Texas
HI — Hawaii           UT — Utah
ID — Idaho             WA — Washington
MT — Montana      WY — Wyoming  


ADG REGIONAL CONTACTS

San Francisco / Bay Area Scenic Artists Region
Field Representatives

Leticia Samonte
cell  (415) 509-2762
adg800scenics@gmail.com

Michael Goldman
Consolidatedstudios@mac.com

Jason Byers
totallyJB@gmail.com


Central Region: Chicago
Gary Baugh
cell  (773) 805-1521
midwestrep@artdirectors.org

Central Region covers these states:
IL — Illinois              NE — Nebraska
IN — Indiana           ND — North Dakota
IA — Iowa                OK — Oklahoma
KS — Kansas          OH — Ohio
MI — Michigan       SD — South Dakota
MN — Minnesota   WI — Wisconsin


Southeast Region: Wilmington, NC
John D. Kretschmer
cell  (910) 443-3838
southeastrep@artdirectors.org

Southeast Region covers these states:
AL — Alabama        MO — Missouri
AR — Arkansas       NC – North Carolina
FL — Florida            SC — South Carolina
KY — Kentucky       TN — Tennessee
LA — Louisana        VA — Virginia
MS — Mississippi    WV — West Virginia


Georgia Region: Atlanta, GA
Korey Washington
cell    (404) 889-3831
email georgiarep@artdirectors.org


Northeast Region: New York City
Michael C. Stone
cell    (917) 744-8389
email northeastrep@artdirectors.org

Northeast Region covers these states:
CT — Connecticut              NJ — New Jersey
DE — Delaware                  NY — New York
MA — Massachusetts       PA — Pennsylvania
MD — Maryland                RI — Rhode Island
​ME — Maine                       VT — Vermont
NH — New Hampshire


Southwest Region: Albuquerque, NM
Billy W. Ray
cell    (505) 322-5440
email southwestrep@artdirectors.org

Southwest Region covers:
NM — New Mexico
 


Art Directors Guild • 11969 Ventura Blvd. 2nd Floor • Studio City, CA 91604 • (818) 762-9995Email the ADG »
FOLLOW US:  

 
© 2018 Art Directors Guild
 
IATSE Local 800

Privacy PolicyTerms of Use